Event box

Girls Who Code

Girls Who Code

Girls in - want to learn how to build an app, design a video game, and change the world through code? Join Chandler Hamilton Public Library's Girls Who Code Club! This 10 week program, taught by the Girls Who Code Club from Hamilton High School, runs every Saturday from September 15th, through December 8th, 2018.

**The group will not meet during CUSD's Fall Break (Saturday October 6th & 13th), or Saturday, November 24th (Thanksgiving weekend).**

Registration is required.

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, September 22, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, September 29, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, November 10, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, December 8, 2018
Location:
Computer Lab
Campus:
Hamilton
Categories:
  * Teens (12-17 years)     Computer & Technology Instruction     STEAM (VERTEX)  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Jill Baker